Image

Creature From An Unmentionable Place.


Creature From An Unmentionable Place.

Creature From An Unmentionable Place.

When I got home from buying groceries George The Wolfman was in the bathroom howling like banshee.  I went to see if he was all right.  He was lifting up the toilet lid,  jumping back in fear then let out some wicked howls.  I called for Tik to come get his pet, but he answered with a moan…

“I can’t, my belly hurts!”

“From what?” I asked.

Tik replied, “Something I ate!”

Oh God! I what did he do to my bathroom!  I lifted up the lid and out popped this creature from a place that I really don’t wish to think about!  I am just glad I was in the bathroom when he jumped at me.

This is the last of my monsters.  I have put them all on Tee-Shirts and can be had via my Zazzle shop.  Hope you enjoyed the fun and silly horror!

http://www.zazzle.com/chrisoffthewall

2 thoughts on “Creature From An Unmentionable Place.

Leave a Reply

