Image

Bride of Tikinstien


Bride of Tikinstien

Bride of Tikinstien

Tikinstien has been complaining he is lonely and is not really enjoying the company of Tikucula.  He told me Tikucula has been trying to order him to go out and find him supper by talking softly and staring at him with weird googly eyes!

I asked Tikistien what would make him feel better.  He told me he wants a wife, so I made him one.

As soon as he and his bride where introduced she hissed at him violently like an angry cat thrown in water!  Then she rushed into the arms of Tikucula!

This made my poor little monster buddy very upset.  Tikucula though is in his glory for now he has someone to fetch him his supper!

I asked poor Tikistien if I should try again.  His response, “How about a pet instead?”

I know just the perfect one for him!

3 thoughts on “Bride of Tikinstien

Leave a Reply

