Image

Tikinstien!


Tikinstien!

Tikinstien!

I was walking about a local store over the weekend and I saw some Tiki Bar party supplies, then I turned the corner and saw Halloween party supplies.  BAM, my brain went!   A haunted Tiki Bar party would be fun!   Then my brain saw the merging between the classic movie monsters and Tiki statues.  Tikinstien was born!  IT’S ALIVE!

More Tikis are coming, like Dracula, The Wolf Man,  The Mummy and I will not forget the Creature from The Black Lagoon!

I going to put them on Tee-Shirts for Halloween!

 

3 thoughts on “Tikinstien!

Leave a Reply

