Image

My Troll Friend (3D W.I.P.)


My Troll Friend (3D W.I.P.)

My Troll Friend (3D W.I.P.)

I made a promise to my troll friend I would never take a photo of him & blog it.  (After the last time I tried)  All images of him had to be art!  Well I really wanted to share with you his Trollish appearance.  So here his is, sculpted via Sculptris. I am not sure if my troll friend is going to appreciate this render of him.  Don’t worry, I’ll just offer him some beers and he won’t want to eat me out of anger.  Hell, he will probably want to pose for another one.  Hopefully with his butt flap on!

One thought on “My Troll Friend (3D W.I.P.)

Leave a Reply

