Wise Old Alien Hermit


Wise Old Alien Hermit

Wise Old Alien Hermit

I thought I would share some work in progress.  I feel that I have gotten my 3D sculpting skills in high gear thanks to my new PC. I am enjoying the power to create with the free sculpting software called Scluptris.  It is made by the makers Zbrush.  Oh I wish I could afford Zbrush!

This W.I.P. is an old alien being blinded by observing to many stars.  He has become a hermit, living on an asteroid he managed to terra form.  He produces all he needs via technology.  I would love to visit him and hear his wisdom!

Leave a Reply

