A Bucket!?


A Bucket!?

A Bucket!?

I finally broke down a got a new computer.  A big behemoth one with lots of power.  Funny thing is it was cheaper and larger the most Macs, plus it is not glued or soldered together and upgradable internally instead of needing Thunderbolt and wires everywhere.  Yes this Mac fanboy has returned to PC!

The return allows me to get back into 3D sculpting!  I made a bucket to get myself re-acquainted with Blender (A free and complete 3D modeling and animation package)

Why a bucket? I don’t know….

Wait a minute!

What do I have in my imagination that requires a bucket?!

That is right!

The Hogboons!

2 thoughts on “A Bucket!?

Leave a Reply

