Buy My Stuff, Damn It!


Money; Root Of All Evil

Money; Root Of All Evil

I hate spam!  Posting this feels like I am spamming all my followers to go to this link, http://chrisoffthewall.imagekind.com/ and give me all their hard-earned money!

Just ignore that link!  What you could do is pass this link on to people I don’t know so I can take their money!

Seriously, capitalism sucks but since I have not found Utopia and bills want my money and there is retirement to worry about I guess I have to play the game like everyone else.

 

2 thoughts on “Buy My Stuff, Damn It!

Leave a Reply

