My Young Clone & I


Me And My Young Clone

My Young Clone & I

I realize I should have done a before and after comparison of the photo I used for my Zombified | Off The Wall post, but whoops I saved over top of it!  So here is a good photo of me and my young clone. (And possible next zombie!)

I had to screw with it with digital filters.  I can never leave a photo unfiltered!  That is just boring!

So far no one wants to made into a zombie.  I guess I will have to take my camera out in public and randomly zombify strangers.  HA WHA HAAAA, The zombie apocalypse begins!

One thought on “My Young Clone & I

Leave a Reply

