Zombified


I Have Become A Zombie

I Have Become A Zombie

Halloween will soon be with us.  I was trying to come up with something I could do for the month of October.  Then I thought,  How about I turn a bunch of people into flesh-eating ZOMBIES!  I decided to start with myself.  I made an ugly face (Not to hard to do)  and went to work.  So here I am, as a Zombie!

If you would like to be a Zombie, just comment below and I will reply with an email you can send a pic to.  I will then post it here on my blog maybe along with a little story to go along with it.  This is for the brave and not shy only.  Don’t worry no real names with be used or identity given!

3 thoughts on “Zombified

Leave a Reply

