47%


47%

47%

I am an independent.  I vote for whom I think will do the best job for America for ALL AMERICANS. I vote for who will uphold the constitution, ALL OF THE CONSTITUTION! I also vote for someone who can represent himself to the world and not say stupid insulting shit.  I believe in a global unity.  NOT a new world order for a select few that think one way.  When I look at human ingenuity I see a race that could be masters of the universe, but when I look at human society.  I see a species that is still far too young and needs to grow up.

3 thoughts on “47%

Leave a Reply

