I Wear A Mask


My Mask

My Mask

I wear a mask on occasions, not to hide but to cause situations.

I have found people work the best,

If they are united together against something set,

Like a villain, that is cold, unloving and unkind.

They need A darkness, a worry, a shadow following behind.

People want to have a foe, to blame theirs worries upon you know,

For if they don’t, they blame their own souls

And sink into a depression, unable to reach their goals.

So I wear this mask for you my friends.

I’ll play the antagonist until the end.

3 thoughts on “I Wear A Mask

Leave a Reply

