Neglecting but Still Thinking


The Hunter

The Hunter

Not full of art lately, but still full of imagination.  Did some overtime yesterday.  I am in the easy part of the building, the section with air conditioning.  I feel for my fellow workers that have to bust their asses in the hot room.  Hell, it was so hot rubber wheels where melting on the machines.  I want to do lots of OT!  Want a new computer, stepson wants a guitar.

As for my imagination, I have a tons of ideas in my head still.  Sorry for the lousy scribble above, it was all could get out!  Well, back to house cleaning and music.  CYA!

Leave a Reply

