The Cosmic Comet Commenter Award


First off I would like to say thank you to incidentallearner for awarding me the Commenter Award!  I like what she is doing with her awards.  She is being very creative with them presenting them in watercolor form.  She has inspired me to have fun with my awards!  So may I present to you The Cosmic Comet Commenter Award!

The Cosmic Comet Commenter Award

The Cosmic Comet Commenter Award

Say that 10 times real fast!  Now to pass it on…

#1: Vinyl Eraser | experimenting with pencils and colors

#2: susangeckle

#3: Nonoy Manga

Pass it on if you wish my follow bloggers!  Oh, and thanks to all that follow, all that comment and all that inspire!

One thought on “The Cosmic Comet Commenter Award

Leave a Reply

