Tell Me About Yourself Award!


Thank you Kate Policani http://katepolicani.com for nominating me for the Tell Me About Yourself Award!

Here are the rules for this award.

Thank the person that nominated you and link back to their blog.

Tell the world 7 things about yourself that you have not shared yet, hmm.

1.   I like swimming in the ocean not in pools.

2.   Bananas give me heart burn.

3.   I wish I had a button that could turn off my beard growth.

4.   Bigfoot is my favorite mystery.

5.   I would live in space.

6.   I say, “Oh god damn it,” way to much.

7.   I have a pretty good sense of smell.

Nominate 7 fellow bloggers and let them know.

1. Lily Wight

2. revealillusions

3. badpuppet Productions

4. My Body The City: The Secret Life Of A Call Girl

5. dedpuppets

6. MothCaterpillar

7. My Crooked Line of Sight

4 thoughts on “Tell Me About Yourself Award!

Leave a Reply

