Red Sky At Night


Red Sky At Night

Red Sky At Night

This is another experiment.  I was trying to get a sunset sky look.  I just got a painter’s palette knife so I can stop using a small screwdriver to create the landscape markings.  I want to get more detailed; trees, flowers, waterfalls, cities.  One thing I do not like is how rings around planets look.  It looks cheesy.  Even the ones I see more experienced space painters do I just don’t like.  You scrape them on.  I intend to try to airbrush them in.

One thought on “Red Sky At Night

Leave a Reply

