100 Hundred Followers


Thanks

Thanks

I have hit 100 followers!  100 hundred fellow bloggers have found my art interesting.  I am very thankful.  I don’t always reply to comments, saying thanks for your nice words or for following me, but it does not mean I am not thankful.  I am very thankful for all of you.  I do mean it.  I enjoy being creative, from painting, doodling, making music or just philosophical thought, but I go from one to the other quickly, never really mastering anything.  The key to me sticking with this is really all of you.  I have an audience.  I needed one.  Thanks you  all again, from my very first follower to the 100th one.

6 thoughts on “100 Hundred Followers

Leave a Reply

