The New Broom


The New Broom

The New Broom

My the original broom concept was bothering me all day.  One of my followers made a comment on another doodle that just confirmed my thoughts.  I did not want to go the Disney Fantasia way but I forced myself to doodle it and now I like it.  I made him smaller, more the size of a fireplace broom.  I also realized that he wold make the perfect “Straight Man” character to the comedy team.  The one that says, “We need to clean this up!” or “You don’t belong in here, get out!”

One thought on “The New Broom

Leave a Reply

