The Frustration of Stress


The Frustration of Stress

The Frustration of Stress

My job!  That is all I need to say.  It was challenging at first, but I have come to realize I am not going to beat the problems, I am going to have to deal with them.  I was a victim of the bad economy.  Two years I was a house dad.  Best two years ever, but I was glad to go back to work.  I was happy I found a job, but I really need a new one.  I like burgers, I don’t need a pound of stress to turn those burger into heart attacks!

2 thoughts on “The Frustration of Stress

  1. Great artwork 🙂 Tai Chi/qigong/gong-fu/meditation always helps when I’m dealing with some issues, at any given time. If you’re up for it, I would definitely try and find a school around you:) Great post and I look forward to sharing more with you:))

Leave a Reply

