Liebster Blog Award


Liebster Blog Award

Liebster Blog Award

I was giving this award from allaboutlemon. Thank you very much! I am suppose to pass it on to another blogger of my choice that has less then 200 followers and name the top 5 bloggers of my choice. Whoa, that is going to be hard, I like them all. I am also a total noob to these things. I have no idea if these blogs have less the 200 followers but here is my top five list.

Amydot’s Imagination
I enjoy the poetry on this blog, especially the silly ones. This is really great stuff!

30 Minute Art
I love the art on this blog, the reason, It is good and I actually wish I could draw like that!

incidentallearner
I like watercolors so I like this blog. I really enjoyed the water-coloring in really cold weather experiment.

Soy Luna y me expreso
You can’t get all your thoughts from pictures and poetry. You need to read the thoughts of others, so I read this blog.

michelle chaplin
My mood has been set by this blog many times. I have doodled to the music that can be found in the videos on this blog.

Well there is my five, but in all fairness five is to less. All the blogs I follow are great.

7 thoughts on “Liebster Blog Award

  1. Congratulations on being bestowed the Leibster Blog Award! Good for you. I love your doddles and always drop by for a look at what you’ve been up to. Thanks so much for placing me in your top five! Wow…I’m really touched by this. I’m so glad you enjoy my blog and enjoy the watercolour scientist in me! Thrilled to have a fellow blogger like yourself to take this journey with me. Looking forward to seeing more of you soon and thanks again!

  2. Congrats to your Liebster award! You deserve it. I’ve been checking your blog often since I think your art is unique, your kind of art is the kind I rarely see. Images within images. Elephant made up of little other things. Very creative. πŸ˜€

    Aww..thanks so much for including me in your list. I feel so touched since I’m sure there are a lot of great bloggers in your follow list. I checked out the others as well, they are all good. I followed them too. But I’ve been following incidentallearner for quite some time now. Haha. Thanks~ πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

