Uninvited Dragon


Uninvited Dragon

Uninvited Dragon

I was not planning on doodling today, but just a moment ago I decided to fill the rest of my Rotring Artpens with ink.  I only really use the small “EF” size pen.  The other sizes, the 1.1, 1.5 and the 1.9  have been lonely in the tin they came in for a few years now.  I started scribbling with the pens to get them flowing and saw this uninvited character hidden within mess of scribbles.  I couldn’t just leave the poor thing there so I doodled him clearly on the reverse side of the paper.  You think he would look happy about it!

3 thoughts on “Uninvited Dragon

Leave a Reply

